آرازآراز، تا این لحظه: 11 سال و 3 ماه و 29 روز سن داره

آراز، شاهزاده زمستانی ما

دومین سالگرد تولد آرازم

1393/10/30 14:06
نویسنده : هنگامه
189 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

Happy birthday to our son, I thank God every single Day for allowing me to experience this kind of joy in life. I don’t know how I have lived before Araz or what for? But he gives my entire being a meaning. There were two amazing years, full of laughter, tears, memories made to last forever and some I have been thankful enough to capture on film. Every day is your birthday my love, nafasam, but today your parents decided to celebrate like never before. You won’t remember any of this but thorough this picture you will know how much effort we put into this day and how happy you made us all. We love you maman jan, More than life. More than anything…

.My sunshine, mommy is blessed to have you ghashangam.

 

پسندها (1)

نظرات (1)

nasim
12 بهمن 93 16:28
جان؟ الان ميرم زير پست تولد وبلاگم يه ترجمه به فرانسه مينويسم خخخخخخ
هنگامه
پاسخ
خخخخخخخ نسیم جونم